[{GRaViTY}]

some things change…

Posted in Uncategorized by Tanae' A. on October 23, 2009

trying to get used to a few of the changes that have been going on in my lifee. im going thru a lot of changes as of late. trying to be something better than what ii am. trust me when ii say that it is indeed a journey but its a lovely one at best. also thankful for the ppl in my life. they are trule few nd far between now. all the ppl of the past are no longer in effect so yea… thats a dead horse there. got a roomie… uugghh can you say upset?? truly. nd she complains about EVERYTHING. well guess what sweetie?? im here, you here, everyone is here so if you dont like it… oh well. get over it or move out. trust me, ii could care less as long as you stay out of my way. yall pray for my job. they really need Jesus… all of them lol.

Leave a comment