[{GRaViTY}]

cant stay focused…

Posted in Uncategorized by Tanae' A. on November 5, 2007

There is so much stuff going on right now and I am trying my hardest to remain focused on what I have to do but it’s hard. I keep thinking bout my NanaBoo and I swear, I do not want to be at work. I want to be there with her keeping her company. It’s just hard to focus on work when I know that she’s there and not doing well. I dont know what I am going to do. I dont know how I am supposed to feel but I am sad. I want her to be back to her normal self but part of me knows that it will be a while before things go back to normal [if they go back at all]. Everywhere I turn there is just something more to deal with and I am tired. I wanna just rest but I cant. Right after work I have to go up to the hospital to see her and then I have to go home and wash clothes because I wont have any other time to do it. I really was not going to not come in this morning because I didn’t sleep well at all last night. I had too much stuff on my mind to sleep. I’m trying to stay focused on what I have to do but its hard to do that.

guys please just pray for me and my whole fam right now.

Leave a comment